2018 Women’s and Coed Tournament List

source: American Street Hockey Institute

Tournament NameDateLocationDivisionsOrganizerContact InfoOnline
Chicago Ball Hockey ClassicJanuary 12- 14Palatine, ILCoedFrank Kleinfrank@legendshockey.net    
Women's Winter ClassicJanuary 19- 21Orange, MAWomen's A & BKevin Boccia202sportscomplex@gmail.com    
9th Annual Pete Van Ryn Memorial Tournament February 16- 18Saint Catherines, ONWomen's, CoedSara Krugsarak@ballhockey.com    
Sin City Shootout February 23- 25Las Vegas, NVCoedTerry Coxterry@socalstreethockey.com    
North American Ball Hockey Championships Weekend 1 March 9-11Feasterville-Trevose, PACoed A/BJason Kellyjasonkelly@coolhockeyevents.com    
North American Ball Hockey Championships Weekend 2 March 23- 25Feasterville-Trevose, PAWomen's A/B Jason Kellyjasonkelly@coolhockeyevents.com    
UWBHF Springfest April 27-29Dracut, MAWomen's A, Women's B/C, CoedAlessandra Glistaaglista@uwbhf.org    
New England Ball Hockey ClassicJune 1- 3Fitchburg, MAWomen's B, Coed A/B Anthony Cornacchia anthonycornacchia@gmail.com    
SeaGoal Cup June 18Sea Isle City, NJCoedPhilly Sports Leagues215-483-9340    
Sunshine Shoot-Out June 22- 24New Port Richey, FL CoedMatt Garrymgarry3@tampabay.rr.com    
Cape May CupJune/ JulyCape May, NJ CoedSteve Tomlin steventomlin56@gmail.com 
US Women's NationalsAugustLeominster, MASenior & MastersPauline Cormierpmcormier6@aol.com    
Beach Bash Weekend 2August 17- 19Ocean City, MDWomen's B, Coed A/BJason Kellyjasonkelly@coolhockeyevents.com    
21st World Outdoor Ball Hockey ChampionshipsSeptember 21- 23Barrie, ONWomen's A, BMike Thompsonmiket@ballhockey.com    
21st World Outdoor Ball Hockey ChampionshipsOctober 12- 14Saint Catherines, ON CoedSara Krugsarak@ballhockey.com    
OktoberfestOctober Dracut, MAWomen's A, Women's B, CoedAlessandra Glistainfo@uwbhf.org    
Sunshine Shoot-OutOctoberNew Port Richey, FLCoedMatt Garrymgarry3@tampabay.rr.com     
Holiday BashNovember 30 - December 2Feasterville-Trevose, PAWomen's A/B, Coed A/BJason Kellyjasonkelly@coolhockeyevents.com    

Don’t see your tournament listed? Let us know and we will get it added!

Stay in touch with upcoming events! Join our mailing list!

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message