The United Women’s Ball Hockey Foundation (UWBHF) is excited to announce our Springfest Tournament, on May 18-19 at the The Breakaway Hockey Dek, in Dracut MA.

Please get your $200 deposits in as soon as possible to guarantee your team spot. The team fee is $650. However if you register and pay in full before April 1st, you will get a reduced rate of $600. You can mail your team fee to UWBHF, 70 Cliff Ave, Winthrop MA 02152 or Paypal us at (please select friends and family when doing this to avoid fees).

There are new player restrictions that we feel will help grow the B and C division talent while still keeping it very competitive. The B division is allowed two players from the restricted A list below. The C division is not allowed any restricted players. Please do not hesitate to email or call us with any questions regarding a player’s status.

All the money raised through this tournament, as well as all other UWBHF sponsored events will go directly into helping grow the women’s game.
We want to thank everyone for their time and consideration and hope to spread the love of our sport throughout the United States!

Women’s A Restriction List and Guidelines

  1. Any player on the Elite List will be allowed to play in the women’s A division only. There is no limit to the number of “Elite List” players allowed on an A roster.
  2. A Division: roster has no limit restrictions
  3. B Division: roster may contain up to 2 Restricted A List players.
  4. C Division: rosters may not contain any ranked players (Elite/Restricted)
  5. Olympic Hockey players or NWHL players are considered A List even if they are not currently listed.

Elite Players (Members of Team USA)

Carli Bekkering (G)Paige HarringtonWhitney Nichols
Pam BilgerKatharina HellingTes Siarnacki
Lindsey BitlerSarah HughsonHannah Sprunk
Julia BronsonCourtney LangstonSadie St. Germain
Stefanie CabanKaren LevinTaylor Steadman
Liane DixonEileen MeslarCherie Stewart
Becky DobsonColleen MurphyDanielle Strohmier
Alessandra Glista (G)

Restricted A List Players

Lisa BacNikki GnozzioKatherine Murphy
Hailey BookwalterErica GrivnovicsTiffany Pfundt
Kelly Jo BroadhurstLindsay Holdcroft (G)Heather Primes
Nikki ConneryCallie HousserSara Reddington
Dani CrawfordEmily JanigaKara Reeves
Mari CreatiniChristie JensenGabby Richard
Bri DavisSarah Kalagher (G)Kayla Saylor
Brittany DelleChiaieMaggie KennedyMolly Schaus
Chelsea Deloge (G)Lisa KilroyShannon Schneeman
Kirsten DiCicco (G)Linda KnowerMelanie Simard (G)
Raylen DziengelewskiGenevieve LaingErica Simpson
Michelle FeairhellerMeghan LaveryShannon Taylor
Kelly FoleyAlyssa L'EcuyerMelissa Tetreau
Haley Frade GnozzioBrittany LyonsSamantha Tetreau
Roxanne GaudielEleni MarinelliLindsay Wilde
Amanda GaulvicAmber MooreSarah Wilson
Lauren GiffordAubree Moore (G)


Please note, a UWBHF Waiver must be filled out by all participants of UWBHF activities including tournaments.